Faculty & Staff

Principal

Raana Mujtaba

rmujtaba@almustafasundayschool.org

Administrator

Tahir Mahmood

tmahmood@almustafasundayschool.org


Virtual Learning Account Managers


Umar Mirza

umirza@almustafasundayschool.org


Naiyar Ghaswala

nghaswala@almustafasundayschool.org


Teachers


Aida Ziga

aziga@almustafasundayschool.org


Shanza Kukda

skukda@almustafasundayschool.org


Arif Muratovic

amuratovic@almustafasundayschool.org


Mahnoor Nadeem

mnadeem@almustafasundayschool.org


Falah Humd

fhamd@almustafasundayschool.org


Feroz Ali

fali@almustafasundayschool.org


Omer Farooq Awan

oawan@almustafasundayschool.org


Yassir Alkahlout

yalkahlout@almustafasundayschool.org


Mona Amer

mamer@almustafasundayschool.org


Bushra Mohsin

bmohsin@almustafasundayschool.org


Imam Atif

imamatif@almustafasundayschool.org


Faizah Choudhry

fchoudhry@almustafasundayschool.org


Yasmeen Bashir

ybashir@almustafasundayschool.org


Mahnur Naeem

mnaeem@almustafasundayschool.org


Haider Mughal

hmughal@almustafasundayschool.org


Naiyar Ghaswala

nghaswala@almustafasundayschool.org


Harun Shahid

hshahid@almustafasundayschool.org


Uffaq Ulla

uulla@almustafasundayschool.org


Zahid Tajik

ztajik@almustafasundayschool.org